Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Fuel Shack. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Clemente

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Fuel Shack and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Betsy 15 days ago

THE TURBACADO

This sandwich is delicious! So fresh and tasty. I even had enough leftover and it was just as good the next day. I love the Fuel Shack!

Connorwhedges about 1 month ago

THE TURBACADO

Great, fresh sandwich! Will definitely be back to get another one!

Aidaneheller about 1 month ago

PALISADES ACAI BOWL

Açaí bowl was great! Granola was very good as well.

Robyn 3 months ago

BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

This is our "go to" place for blueberry muffins and liquid sunshine!!! Seriously, I've never had a better muffin, so heavenly and filled with a gargantuan amount of big ol' berries. Love the oat milk lattes too, always a great way to start a work day :)

Kylia 4 months ago

THE TURBACADO

There is literally no other sandwich that hits the spot at Sunday Lunch than the Turbacado. I grew up disliking avocado and this sandwich literally changed my entire perspective on it. The stellar service paired with the deliciousness of this sandwich makes The Fuel Shack my lunch go to! If you haven't eaten here, you're missing out on one life best joys!

Jeff/Tonya 18 days ago

DANA POINT ACAI BOWL

My wife, Tonya, loves the açaí bowl (Palisades). It is the go to on Sunday. For me, I am crossing my fingers for the bbq chicken sandwich to come back. And of course, Yolanda and the mega-phone is the staple of the Fuel Shack. It goes something like "Hey beautiful people...it's day 723" and then it's fun time. You come in hungry and you leave with a smile and a satisfied tummy.

Terry about 1 month ago

EVERYTHING BAGEL SANDWICH

Went to The Fuel Shack yesterday with hubby. Such a cute place, great vibe and delicious food. Like another reviewer, we took our food to Pines Park ad ate there even though there is a cute outdoor eating area. Our sandwiches were so soft, buttery and delicious. In fact, the owner herself came out and said hello and thanked us for coming! Nice touch. Highly recommend and will definitely be back.

Connorwhedges 3 months ago

BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Loved the blueberry muffin just as much as I love the rest of the bakery items!!

Joysboys6967 3 months ago

DOUBLE CHOCOLATE OR LEMON-POPPYSEED MUFFINS

Small wedding on 12/20/20. The following day intimate family brunch. As requested by the bride and groom... pastries from The Fuel Shack were a MUST! YUMMY!!!!!!!

Seanhedges9 4 months ago

BLUEBERRY MUFFIN

Love all of the baked goods here! Super friendly staff as well



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Coming Soon

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA